Michael with his Hats & Crazy Hair

August 19, 2008 at 12:44 pm 2 comments

 

For the 5th Edition Smile For The Camera – A Carnival Of Images, we are to show our ancestors or family with their hats or hair.  I chose my son, Michael, as he use to love to wear hats and he has gone thru some crazy hair styles.

Michael, loved wearing HATS when he was 3.  During his teens, we went thru some stressful times, but he wore his Graduation Cap with pride and made me one PROUD MOM!

Entry filed under: Carnival. Tags: , , , .

Store of Yesteryear – T G & Y Termini-Imerese, Sicily

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nikki-ann  |  September 16, 2008 at 4:54 am

    My brother likes his hats too, usually either winter woollen hats or caps for the summer!

    Reply
  • 2. Carol  |  September 17, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    My husband is a NUT for hats. Ball caps, knitted hats for winter, and he even has one I call the Elmer Fudd hat. Thanks for sharing your pictures of your son. One I couldn’t quite see, sorry to say. 😦

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed