19th Ed. Smile for the Camera – First Mama Pics from MacKenzie

November 23, 2009 at 5:12 am 1 comment

The word prompt for the 19th Edition of Smile For The Camera is “Gift.” It is the holiday season and a time for giving. So give Smile readers the gift of sharing, sharing a family photograph. It can be a gift given or received, it can be the gift of talent, it can be the gift of having the photograph itself. The interpretation of gift is yours. Admission is free with every photograph!  Here is mine…..

My daughter is expecting my first grandchild anytime. We are all so excited. MacKenzie is growing everyday, and Marcy is really “feeling” it. We cannot wait until her arrival. I want to share my first picture of my first grandchild with you. It is amazing the technology they have now. When my kids were born, not THAT long ago, the ultrasounds were so hard to dicipher. Now you can see the babies smiling, waving and almost dancing around. I introduce to you, MacKenzie Jordan Cox, due anytime.  This is during her first trimester. 

 

Entry filed under: Carnival. Tags: , , .

Casefile Clues Assessment THE GREAT AMERICAN LOCAL POEM GENEALOGY CHALLENGE!

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed