Saturday Night Fun – Genea-Wishes

April 24, 2011 at 9:13 am Leave a comment

Randy Seaver at has come up with a great challenge today. It is one that I wish we could make come true. Here is the challenge and my submission.

Your mission, should you decide to accept it, is to:

Think of the genealogy related wishes you have - what education, database, or information would make your genealogy research dreams come true? Be specific - as many wishes as you want to list!

  • To attend all the major Genealogy Conferences - FGS, NGS, RootsTech, Jamboree and BYU Conference
  • Take a Genealogy Cruise
  • To be able to purchase research books & materials when I need them
  • To attend all Genealogy related Webinars.. I also wish to present a Webinar one day
  • To have one on one time with some of my Genealogy Idols
  • To have a plane 24/7, preferably John Travolta as my personal pilot, to see all the places my ancestor's lived
  • To get the energy and rededication it will take to finally submit my BCG portfolio

And the best Genealogy Wish I could ask for is to have access to talk and visit across the veil to all my ancestors! Wouldn't that be an AWESOME WISH!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Saturday Night Genealogy Fun – Genealogy Books What a Day!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed